News and Pieces in the Works!


Original Compositions:

Allemande de Eleri – Flex Brass Sextet

A Well Traveled Rhapsody – Horn and Piano

Fy Gwanwyn Sky– Brass Quintet

Painless Parker’s Giant Bucket of Teeth – Concert Band. Available for Purchase September 2022!!!!!

Arrangements ( Released May 2022)

Dulamon for Trombone Choir

Time After Time- String Quartet

Howl’s Moving Castle – Brass Quintet

Samantha is open for Commissions, Private and Group Lessons, and Guest Clinician appointments. Please Contact her for more information!


in Progress

  • Enter Spirit- Level 3 Flex Band
  • Painless Parker’s Giant Bucket of Teeth-Circus March for Concert Band
  • Film Score- Documentary- Details TBA
  • Scribbles and Doodles-ongoing project